I am an author and lecturer. I have now finished the four book series. The first book in the divine economy theory sequence is: “MORE THAN LAISSEZ-FAIRE”(2008). The second book in the sequence is: “The HUMAN ESSENCE of Economics” (2009). Also I combined these first two into a comprehensive book entitled “MACRO & MICRO Economics Renewed” (2009). The third book in the sequence is: “ETHICAL ECONOMICS For Today And Tomorrow . . .” (2010). Additionally there is “Mastery of ETHICAL ECONOMICS” (2010) which is a combination of the first three books, designed to serve as a textbook for the Masters Degree in Divine Economy Theory. The fourth and final core book in the series is “Liberty & Justice of Economic Equilibrium” (2011). Also “The Justice of Ethical Economics” (2011) is the combination of the third and fourth books. All of these books are now combined into my magnum opus “Voluntary Theocracy: Divine Economy Theory” (2012). Visit my WEBSITE for more information. Also, explore my various professional blogs.


One thought on “About

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s