Social Network Advertising – What Is Your Experience?

I am interested to hear about your experiences trying to advertise using any of the various social network platforms.I will be ‘testing the waters’ so to speak in the near future since my second book is now available also as a printed book.

There are analytics associated with each platform and there is the ultimate result – book sales. All of this should provide a good empirical test of the ad content, the audience targeting, and the choice of platform.

But before I embark on this quest to find the best, or a really good, social network to advertise my most recent product I hope to hear about your experiences. You can post your comments publicly on this site or you can email me privately. Either way I want to thank you ahead of time for taking a few minutes to share your experiences.

divineeconomyconsulting@gmail.com

WISHES FOR YOU: 2016>2015!!!

Leave a Reply

